Berylls Strategy Advisors – Modern Premium Automotive Consulting
CAREER

YOUR NEXT DESTINATION: BERYLLS.

Cars long ago stopped being just about speed. Sustainability, autonomy and connectivity are at least as important. The same goes for your career with us. Passion and fast-paced projects go with the territory, but at Berylls these come with a good work-life balance, early responsibility, and the network in a well-functioning team.
When you choose a career at Berylls, you choose professional and personal development at the highest level. Together with inspiring colleagues, you’ll work on the most exciting challenges of the automotive industry. Your knowledge, your enthusiasm and your values-oriented actions make you a highly appreciated sparring partner, source of ideas, listener and change agent.
Mobility and automobility are among the most fascinating issues of our time. As a leading top management consultancy to the automotive industry, we are an attractive employer for anyone who wants to make their mark and make progress – for themselves, for our company, for our customers, and for the future.
DEVELOPMENT

YOUR CAREER PATH: A HEXAGON, NOT A PYRAMID.

No banks, no pharma, no public authorities. At Berylls you’ll work only in the automotive industry. This focus is the basis of our extraordinary specialist expertise, and it’s also why you won’t find steep hierarchies here. Because we’re all working in the same field. Our partners also get their hands dirty in the projects and are frequently with our clients throughout all project phases.

YOUR GROWTH AT BERYLLS.

On your career path you’ll rise from Consultant to Associate, Senior Associate, Principal and ultimately Partner. We’ll help you get there with specific training, individual one-on-one coaching and scholarships. An experienced partner will mentor you personally and will always be glad to see you reach the next level. If you don’t want to climb the ladder, that’s up to you; we consider it a personal decision. We don’t have a strict up-or-out principle like many other top management consultancies.

A STRONG MIDFIELD.

The midfield is well represented at Berylls. This “strength in the midfield” is represented by our Senior Associates, and it gives our teams great capabilities and confidence – and gives our clients the assurance of a smart, proven doer mindset.

BALANCED PEOPLE.

We all know how hard it is to balance family and career. Intense project work has a way of pushing people to their limits. It’s important to keep this under control. So everyone at Berylls tries to create a setting where there is room for private life, relationships and personal development. Because only satisfied employees can create satisfied clients.
AWARDS

THE BERYLLS CAREER LADDER.

As partner, you are responsible for the complete business relationship with one or more clients. You are also in charge of a specific subject area at Berylls, like Mergers & Acquisitions or Organization Development.
You have an important part to play in the daily project work. As an expert, you are in close contact with our project teams, you are very well networked with clients and their management, and you visibly bear responsibility.
As Principal you are responsible for larger project teams or manage multiple smaller projects in parallel. You are an important contact person for clients at their locations. You also have internal roles, and through your commitment you contribute to building new business relationships.
What we need to see in your application:
You should have solid experience in strategic consulting and/or in strategy roles in the automotive industry, with substantial team responsibility.
Senior Associates act as project leaders, taking on the responsibility for entire projects and their teams, interacting closely with our clients and structuring the work for Associates, Consultants and Interns. They are also responsible for in-house tasks such as further developing our intellectual capital.
What we need to see in your application:
You should have several years of experience in strategic consulting or in strategy roles in the automotive industry.
As an Associate you are responsible for smaller projects or individual modules within larger projects. In addition, you supervise Consultants or Interns and contribute to the growth of Berylls with important internal tasks.
What we need to see in your application:
You should have 2 or more years of experience in strategic consulting or in strategy roles in the automotive industry.
As a Consultant you are responsible for individual work packages within our consulting projects. These can be market, client or competitor research, interview or workshop preparation, quantitative modelling or preparing intermediate and final presentations. From the start you’ll have the support of an experienced consultant, so that your learning curve is as steep as possible.
What we need to see in your application:
You should have completed your master’s degree with substantially above-average marks. During your studies you should have gained relevant practical experience with well-known firms, ideally in strategic consulting or the automotive industry. You’re excited about the future of the automotive industry and the mobility of tomorrow.
As an Intern you’ll get to work right away on a “real” client project, and experience strategic consulting in the automotive industry close-up. We’ll assign you manageable work packages, like market, client or competitor research, interview or workshop preparation, quantitative modelling or contributing to intermediate and final presentations. From the start you’ll have the support of an experienced consultant, so that you learn as fast as possible.
What we need to see in your application:
You should be a master student in a business or STEM subject, have finished your bachelor’s degree with above-average marks and already have some relevant practical experience. Plan at least eight weeks for your internship with us, so that your time isn’t up before we’ve really gotten to know you!

APPLY NOW: HOW CAREERS HAPPEN.

We’re glad to see that you’re still on our careers page! We obviously have a lot in common. Don’t stop now – apply for one of our vacancies, or on your own initiative. As one of the leading top management consultancies in the automotive industry, we’re growing fast, and we’re looking year-round for new people for our highly capable teams.
By the way, as you may have noticed we don’t always say “he/she” or “him or her.” This is solely for the sake of legibility. Rest assured that we are looking for confident men and women for all of our positions. Welcome to Berylls!
And this is how it works: Send your application by email to our Human Resources Manager Rabea Neumann. An informative motivation letter, your resume, and all relevant certificates complete your application.
But most of all we’d naturally like to get to know you as a person. Show us in your written application what you’re capable of, what you’re passionate about, and why you’re right for us. If we think we’re right for you, we’ll invite you to our Selection Day, full of curiosity and anticipation.
RABEA NEUMANN
HR Manager
T +49-89-710 410 40-34
career@berylls.com
For many job-seekers a recruiting day can be stressful. But it doesn’t have to be that way. If we invite you, it’s because we’re already impressed by you and your application. Everything else will come to light in interviews, case studies, and, starting at the Senior Associate level, a presentation with open Q&A session.
We want to experience your abilities live. To do so, we hold two differently structured sessions in which you show us your analytical and communication skills – and hopefully have as much fun as we do. Our invitation will tell you about the Selection Day procedure step-by-step and how you can best prepare for it.
On Selection Day we’d like to get to know you a little bit better than we can from an application. We’ll talk to you in detail about your background, your motivations in coming to us, and your future goals. We’ll get an idea of your specialist knowledge in case studies. Our invitation will tell you about the Selection Day procedure step-by-step and how you can best prepare for it.

NEXT STEPS FOR GRADUATES AND PROFESSIONALS

icon_schritte_03

INVITATION

If we’re impressed by your application, we’ll invite you to our Selection Day where we’ll get acquainted with you personally. Naturally we’ll send you full information beforehand.

icon_schritte_02

1ST ROUND

In this round, your potential future consulting colleagues get to know you personally and professionally, in interviews and through case studies from our daily work. If we have a good feeling following this, we invite you to the next round.

icon_schritte_02

2ND ROUND

Here you’ll speak with our Principals, Partners or Executives. Starting at the Senior Associate level we’ll also ask you to present on a current topic in the automotive industry. If we like what we see, we will make you a job offer without delay.

JOBOFFER

VACANCIES AT BERYLLS.

ERFAHRENE STRATEGIEBERATER (M/W) AUTOMOTIVE

Die Chancen und Herausforderungen der automobilen Zukunft interessieren Sie brennend. Und genau in diesem Bereich haben Sie schon Großes geleistet. Kommen Sie jetzt zu Deutschlands führender Automobilberatung, um die wirklich wichtigen Weichen für die Zukunft zu stellen. Die der Automobilindustrie – und Ihre.
button_dunkelblaubutton_blau
VALUES
YOU CAN SENSE: OUR VALUES.
Our values are at the foundation of what we do and the time we spend together at Berylls. Pioneering spirit, respect, team spirit and passion are not just empty words for us. They are what binds us together as colleagues.
button_dunkelblaubutton_blau
YOU CAN SENSE: OUR VALUES.
Our values are at the foundation of what we do and the time we spend together at Berylls. Pioneering spirit, respect, team spirit and passion are not just empty words for us. They are what binds us together as colleagues.
button_dunkelblaubutton_blau
DIALOG

WE LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU.

COME TO GERMANY`S NO. 1 STRATEGIC CONSULTING
FIRM FOR THE AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY.

RABEA NEUMANN

HR Manager
T +49-89-710 410 40-34
career@berylls.com

Xing LinkedIn

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

KARRIERE

IHR NÄCHSTES ZIEL: BERYLLS.

Beim Automobil geht es längst nicht mehr nur um Geschwindigkeit. Nachhaltigkeit, Autonomie und Vernetzung zählen mindestens genauso. Ähnliches gilt für Ihre Karriere bei Berylls: Leidenschaft und hohes Projekttempo haben bei uns den gleichen Stellenwert wie eine gute Work-Life-Balance, die Übernahme von Verantwortung und das Netzwerk eines funktionierenden Teams.
Mit einer Karriere bei Berylls entscheiden Sie sich für professionelle und menschliche Weiterentwicklung auf höchstem Niveau. Gemeinsam mit inspirierenden Kollegen arbeiten sie an den spannendsten Herausforderungen der Automobilindustrie. Ihr Wissen, Ihre Begeisterungsfähigkeit und Ihre werteorientierte Haltung machen Sie zu einem hochgeschätzten Sparringspartner, Impulsgeber, Zuhörer und Veränderer.
Mobilität und Automobilität gehören zu den faszinierendsten Themen unserer Zeit. Als führende Top-Managementberatung der Automobilindustrie macht uns dies zu einem attraktiven Arbeitgeber für alle, die gestalten und weiterentwickeln wollen: sich selbst, unser Unternehmen, unsere Kunden – die Zukunft?
WACHSTUM

IHR KARRIEREWEG: HEXAGON STATT KLASSISCHER PYRAMIDE.

Keine Banken, kein Pharma, keine Behörden. Bei Berylls arbeiten Sie ausschließlich für die Automobilindustrie. Diese Fokussierung ist nicht nur die Basis für unsere außerordentliche Fachexpertise. Sondern auch ein Grund, warum Sie bei uns keine steilen Hierarchien finden. Wir alle arbeiten am selben großen Thema. So leisten auch unsere Partner operative Projektarbeit und sind durchgängig bei unseren Kunden in allen Projektphasen präsent.

ENTWICKLUNG BEI BERYLLS.

Als Berufseinsteiger entwickeln Sie sich vom Consultant über den Associate und den Senior Associate zum Principal bis zum Partner. Durch externe Fortbildungen, individuelle 1:1-Coachings und Scholarships unterstützen wir Sie dabei.
Ein erfahrener Partner oder Principal führt und betreut Sie persönlich als Mentor – und freut sich besonders, wenn Sie schnell die nächste Stufe erreichen. Wenn nicht, sehen wir dies als persönliche Entscheidung: Ein striktes „Up-or-out-Prinzip“, wie sonst in der Top-Managementberatung üblich, gibt es bei uns nicht.

EINE STARKE MITTE.

Entsprechend groß ist auch der Mittelbau von Berylls. Diese „Stärke in der Mitte“, bei unseren Senior Associates, gibt uns in den Teams viel Kraft und Sicherheit – und unseren Kunden die Verlässlichkeit einer ausgewiesenen und klugen Machermentalität.

AUSGEGLICHENE MITARBEITER.

Wir wissen alle: Familie und Beruf in Einklang zu bringen, ist eine Herausforderung. Die intensive Projektarbeit führt immer mal wieder an Leistungsgrenzen. Diese gilt es aufzufangen: Deshalb versucht jeder bei Berylls, ein Umfeld zu schaffen, in dem Raum für Privatleben, Gespräche und persönliche Entwicklung ist. Nur zufriedene Mitarbeiter „kreieren“ zufriedene Kunden.
AWARDS

DIE BERYLLS KARRIERESTUFEN.

Als Partner verantworten Sie die gesamte Geschäftsbeziehung zu einem oder mehreren Kunden. Außerdem repräsentieren Sie ein bestimmtes Fachgebiet von Berylls – wie Mergers & Acquisitions oder Organisationsentwicklung.
Zudem spielen Sie eine wichtige Rolle in der operativen Projektarbeit: Als Experte stehen Sie in engem Austausch mit unseren Projektteams, sind beim Kunden und seiner Führung bestens vernetzt und tragen sichtbar Verantwortung.
Als Principal verantworten Sie größere Projektteams oder managen mehrere kleinere Projekte parallel. Sie sind wichtiger Ansprechpartner vor Ort bei unseren Kunden. Zudem stehen Sie für interne Aufgabenbereiche und tragen durch Ihr Engagement zum Aufbau neuer Kundenbeziehungen bei.
 Anforderungen für Ihre Bewerbung:
Sie verfügen über eine fundierte Erfahrung in der Strategieberatung und/oder in strategisch geprägten Bereichen der Automobilindustrie mit substanzieller Teamverantwortung.
Senior Associates übernehmen als klassische Projektleiter die Verantwortung für ganze Projekte und deren Teams, interagieren dabei eng mit unseren Kunden und strukturieren die Arbeit für Associates, Consultants und Praktikanten. Zudem übernehmen Sie Verantwortung für interne Aufgaben, z.B. in der Weiterentwicklung unseres Intellectual Capital.
Anforderungen für Ihre Bewerbung:
Sie verfügen über mehrere Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Strategieberatung oder in strategisch geprägten Bereichen der Automobilindustrie.
Als Associate übernehmen Sie die Verantwortung für kleinere Projekte oder einzelne Module größerer Projekte. Zudem führen Sie neben der inhaltlichen Arbeit auch Consultants oder Praktikanten und tragen durch erstes Engagement in internen Aufgabenbereichen zur Weiterentwicklung von Berylls bei.
Anforderungen für Ihre Bewerbung:
Sie verfügen über erste Berufserfahrung in der Strategieberatung oder in strategisch geprägten Bereichen der Automobilindustrie.
Als Consultant übernehmen Sie auf unseren Beratungsprojekten die Verantwortung für einzelne Arbeitspakete. Dies können Markt-, Kunden- und Wettbewerbsrecherchen sein, Interview- und Workshopvorbereitungen, quantitative Modellierungen oder die Aufbereitung von Zwischen- und Abschlusspräsentationen. Hierbei werden Sie von Beginn an von einem erfahrenen Berater unterstützt, um eine möglichst steile Lernkurve zu gewährleisten.
Anforderungen für Ihre Bewerbung:
Ihr Masterstudium haben Sie mit weit überdurchschnittlichem Erfolg abgeschlossen und während Ihres Studium bereits relevante Praxiserfahrung in namhaften Unternehmen gesammelt – idealerweise in der Strategieberatung und/oder der Automobilindustrie. Sie begeistern sich für die Zukunftsthemen der Automobilindustrie und für die Mobilität von morgen.
Als Praktikant starten Sie sofort auf einem „echten“ Kundenprojekt und erleben Strategieberatung in der Automobilindustrie hautnah. Dabei übernehmen Sie kleinere Aufgabenpakete – wie die Mitarbeit an Markt-, Kunden- und Wettbewerbsanalysen, Interview- und Workshopvorbereitungen sowie die Aufbereitung von Zwischen- und Abschlusspräsentationen. Hierbei werden Sie von Beginn an von einem erfahrenen Berater unterstützt, um schnelles Lernen zu gewährleisten.
Anforderungen für Ihre Bewerbung:
Sie befinden sich im Masterstudium eines betriebswirtschaftlich geprägten oder MINT Studiengangs, haben Ihr Bachelorstudium mit überdurchschnittlichem Erfolg abgeschlossen und bereits erste relevante Erfahrungen in der Praxis gesammelt. Planen Sie für Ihr Praktikum bitte mindestens acht Wochen ein – damit Ihre Zeit nicht schon vorbei ist, ehe wir uns richtig kennengelernt haben.

JETZT BEWERBEN: SO GEHT KARRIERE.

Sie sind ja immer noch auf unserer Karriere-Seite. Das freut uns. Offenbar passen wir ganz gut zusammen. Lassen Sie jetzt nicht locker und bewerben Sie sich für eine unserer freien Stellen oder initiativ. Als führende Top-Managementberatung der Automobilindustrie wachsen wir schnell und kontinuierlich und suchen über das gesamte Jahr Zuwachs für unsere schlagkräftigen Teams.
Übrigens: Wie Sie sicher schon gemerkt haben, verzichten wir hier der besseren Lesbarkeit wegen auf die permanente Doppelung von „Berater / Beraterin“. Seien Sie aber versichert: Wir suchen in allen Bereichen selbstbewusste Kollegen und Kolleginnen. Herzlich willkommen bei Berylls.
Und so kommen wir zusammen: Schicken Sie Ihre Bewerbung bitte online an unsere Human Ressources Managerin Rabea Neumann. Ein aussagekräftiges Motivationsschreiben, Ihr tabellarischer Lebenslauf sowie alle relevanten Zeugnisse vervollständigen Ihre Bewerbung.
Vor allem aber möchten wir Sie natürlich als Persönlichkeit kennenlernen. Zeigen Sie uns schon in Ihrer schriftlichen Bewerbung, was in Ihnen steckt, wofür Sie brennen und warum Sie der geeignete Kandidat für uns sind. Und wenn wir denken, wir eignen uns auch für Sie, dann laden wir Sie zu unserem Auswahltag ein – voller Neugier und Vorfreude.
RABEA NEUMANN
HR Manager
T +49-89-710 410 40-34
career@berylls.com
Für manche Bewerber kann so ein Recruiting-Tag durchaus Stress bedeuten. Das muss er nicht: Wir laden Sie ja ein, weil wir Sie und Ihre Bewerbung bereits überzeugend fanden. Alles andere zeigt sich dann in Interviews, Case Studies und – ab der Karrierestufe Senior Associate – einer Präsentation mit offener Fragerunde.
Wir möchten Ihre Fähigkeiten live erleben. Dazu führen wir Sie durch zwei unterschiedlich strukturierte Runden, in denen Sie uns Ihre analytischen und kommunikativen Skills zeigen – und hoffentlich genauso viel Freude daran haben wie wir. Wie der Auswahltag Schritt für Schritt verläuft und wie Sie sich optimal vorbereiten können, erfahren Sie im Rahmen unserer Einladung.
An unserem Auswahltag möchten wir Sie noch etwas näher kennenlernen als nur durch Ihre Bewerbung. Dazu sprechen wir mit Ihnen ausführlich über Ihren Werdegang, Ihre Motivation, zu uns zu kommen, und Ihre künftigen Ziele. Ihre fachlichen Kenntnisse sondieren wir anhand von Fallstudien. Wie der Auswahltag Schritt für Schritt verläuft und wie Sie sich optimal vorbereiten können, erfahren Sie im Rahmen unserer Einladung.

DIE NÄCHSTEN SCHRITTE FÜR ABSOLVENTEN UND PROFESSIONALS

icon_schritte_03

EINLADUNG

Wenn Sie uns mit Ihrer Bewerbung überzeugt haben, laden wir Sie zu unserem Auswahltag ein. Damit wir uns auch persönlich kennenlernen. Alle Infos dazu erhalten Sie selbstverständlich vorab.

icon_schritte_02

1. RUNDE

Hier möchten Ihre künftigen Beraterkollegen Sie fachlich und menschlich kennenlernen – in Interviews und mit Fallstudien aus unserem Beratungsalltag. Wenn wir mit einem guten Gefühl auseinandergehen, laden wir Sie erneut ein.

icon_schritte_02

2. RUNDE

Hier sprechen Sie mit unseren Principals, Partnern und Geschäftsführern. Für Senior Associates und Principals ergänzt um eine Fachpräsentation. Und auch jetzt läuft alles überzeugend? Herzlich willkommen.

STELLEN

FREIE STELLEN BEI BERYLLS.

ERFAHRENE STRATEGIEBERATER (M/W) AUTOMOTIVE

Die Chancen und Herausforderungen der automobilen Zukunft interessieren Sie brennend. Und genau in diesem Bereich haben Sie schon Großes geleistet. Kommen Sie jetzt zu Deutschlands führender Automobilberatung, um die wirklich wichtigen Weichen für die Zukunft zu stellen. Die der Automobilindustrie – und Ihre.
button_dunkelblaubutton_blau

ERFAHRENE STRATEGIEBERATER (M/W)
ORGANISATIONSENTWICKLUNG

Nichts ist spannender für Sie als Transformation, Kulturwandel und Entwicklung von Unternehmen. Führungs-, Organisations- und Veränderungsfragen begeistern Sie. Finden Sie mit uns – als Berater oder Projektleiter – die besten Antworten für die Automobilindustrie.
button_dunkelblaubutton_blau

PRAKTIKANT (M/W) AUTOMOTIVE CONSULTING

Für ein mindestens achtwöchiges Praktikum in unserem Münchner Headquarter suchen wir hochqualifizierte Masterstudenten (m/w) mit viel Leidenschaft für die Automobilindustrie, die von Anfang an richtig Gas geben.
button_dunkelblaubutton_blau

WERKSTUDENT (M/W) AUTOMOTIVE MARKET RESEARCH

Für unser Münchner Headquarter suchen wir kontinuierlich hochqualifizierte Werkstudenten (m/w) mit viel Leidenschaft für die Automobilindustrie, Research und Analyse.
button_dunkelblaubutton_blau
WERTE
TÄGLICH SPÜRBAR: UNSERE WERTE.
Fundament unserer gemeinsamen Arbeit und der Zeit, die wir gemeinsam bei Berylls verbringen, sind unsere Werte. Dabei sind Pioniergeist, Respekt, Teamspirit und Leidenschaft für uns keine Worthülsen. Sondern das, was uns als Kolleginnen und Kollegen im Innersten zusammenhält.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
TÄGLICH SPÜRBAR: UNSERE WERTE.
Fundament unserer gemeinsamen Arbeit und der Zeit, die wir gemeinsam bei Berylls verbringen, sind unsere Werte. Dabei sind Pioniergeist, Respekt, Teamspirit und Leidenschaft für uns keine Worthülsen. Sondern das, was uns als Kolleginnen und Kollegen im Innersten zusammenhält.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
DIALOG

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SIE.

KOMMEN SIE ZU DEUTSCHLANDS STRATEGIEBERATUNG
NUMMER 1 FÜR DIE AUTOMOBILINDUSTRIE.

RABEA NEUMANN

HR Manager
T +49-89-710 410 40-34
career@berylls.com

Xing LinkedIn

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERIN

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERIN