Sign in to download




    *required field


    BERYLLS MAD MEDIA

    MARKETING TRANSFORMATION IN A LEAGUE OF EXCELLENCE.

    OUR CUSTOMERS ALWAYS IN FOCUS.

    A holistic view of the (end) customer has always been the starting point for how we think and act at Berylls. The linking of constantly changing individual customer needs with the range of products and services of our “Berylls customers”.

     

    This applies especially to the now hardly separable areas of marketing and sales. The radical digitalization of the customer interface blurs the boundaries in the automobile sales and distribution models, and at the same time offers countless chances for a truly individual customer dialogue.

     

    Customer loyalty, market coverage and profitability improvement can be increased by the integrated control, activation and constant optimization of the entire customer journey – starting from the customer experience to the development of a holistic process and IT architecture, right up to a digital organization.

     

    Berylls Mad Media was founded to place the focus on the customer interface – regardless of whether it’s Sales, After Sales or Financial Services.

    SPECTRUM

    THE INDIVIDUAL CUSTOMER JOURNEY.

    FROM STRATEGY TO IMPLEMENTATION.

    CASE

    MARKETING TRANSFORMATION FOR PREMIUM OEMs

    BRINGING THE CUSTOMER JOURNEY TO LIFE.

    Marketing begins with a clear business target. Creation begins with data analyses. Activation of the channels with a holistic journey design. In collaboration with selected partners, Berylls Mad Media is developing a Europe-wide powerhouse for one of the leading car manufacturers – responsible for all digital channels, including web and app. Ready for the digital sale of vehicles and the services of tomorrow.

     

    Agile working methods are being introduced here along the entire value-added chain – from creative briefing right up to activation in CRM or media. Berylls is a visionary and a driving force as well as an implementer and change agent.

     

    Employees of Berylls Mad Media have already successfully implemented digital marketing transformations for established players and new entrants in the automobility industry.

    WE @BMM

    ONE TEAM.

    CREATION & INNOVATION.

    Marian Asche

    Marian Asche

    Senior Associate
    We don't just talk about it, we do it and put HP on the road -directly, always-on, live to the customer. With agile methods and tools, we drive the implementation in cross-functional teams even more effectively and efficiently.
    Carola Nekovar

    Carola Nekovar

    Associate
    With Berylls Mad Media, we move beyond the creation of strategic concepts and into the roll-out of great creatives ideas. Collaborating closely with a multitude of different markets and helping them to successfully communicate with their respective target groups is an exiting challenge. Getting to see the direct impact of our work is what makes it so rewarding.
    Maximilian Möller

    Maximilian Möller

    Principal
    Customer Experience doesn´t drive value unless it´s implemented. We create superior brand experiences while orchestrating all necessary backstage capabilities to deliver on the promised experiences. It´s about connecting people, data, and technology for a new Creativity, but different.
    Henry Lundt

    Henry Lundt

    Senior Associate
    Leveraging potentials in automobility is both super exciting and great fun when working together with berylls colleagues - so many different characters with unique expertise make a great team!
    Diana Kwiatkowski

    Diana Kwiatkowski

    Executive Assistant
    Berylls Mad Media - questioning the seemingly given - rethinking the usual - taking a different path - convincing simply, "but different"!
    Jonas Wagner

    Jonas Wagner

    Executive Partner
    The combination of strategy, creative, technology and performance is explosive; but that's what it takes to turn concepts into real customer experiences and measurable success.

    MANAGEMENT.

    OUR STRATEGISTS.

    JONAS WAGNER

    Executive Partner

    jonas.wagner@berylls.com

    MAXIMILIAN MÖLLER

    Principal

    maximilian.moeller@berylls.com

    NO TIME TO READ THIS WEBSITE?

    THEN SPEAK
    DIRECTLY TO US.

    YOUR Berylls Team.

    T +49-89-710 410 40-0

    F +49-89-710 410 40-99

    info@berylls.com

Sign in to download




    *required field


    BERYLLS MAD MEDIA

    MARKETING-TRANSFORMATION DER EXTRAKLASSE.

    UNSERE KUNDEN IMMER IM FOKUS.

    Ein ganzheitlicher Blick auf den (End)Kunden war schon immer der Ausgangspunkt unseres Denkens und Handelns bei Berylls. Die Verknüpfung von sich stets veränderten individuellen Kundenbedürfnissen mit dem Leistungsangebot aus Produkt und Services unserer “Berylls Kunden”.

     

    Dies gilt insbesondere für die kaum noch trennbaren Bereiche Marketing und Sales. Die radikale Digitalisierung der Kundenschnittstelle lässt Grenzen im automobilen Vertriebsmodell verschwimmen und bietet gleichzeitig unzählige Chancen für einen wahrhaft individuellen Kundendialog.

     

    Kundenloyalisierung, Marktausschöpfung sowie Profitabilitätssteigerung lassen sich nur durch eine integrierte Steuerung, Aktivierung und ständigen Optimierung der gesamten Customer Journey steigern – ausgehend vom Kundenerlebnis über den Aufbau einer ganzheitlichen Prozess- und IT-Architektur bis hin zu einer digitalen Organisation.

     

    Berylls Mad Media wurde gegründet, um die Kundenschnittstelle in den Mittelpunkt zu rücken – egal ob Sales, After Sales oder Financial Services.

    SPEKTRUM

    DIE INDIVIDUELLE CUSTOMER JOURNEY.

    VON DER STRATEGIE ZUR UMSETZUNG.

    CASE

    MARKETING-TRANSFORMATION FÜR PREMIUM OEM

    DIE CUSTOMER JOURNEY ZUM LEBEN ERWECKEN.

    Marketing beginnt mit einem klaren Businessziel. Kreation beginnt mit Datenanalysen. Aktivierung der Kanäle mit einem ganzheitlichen Journey Design. Berylls Mad Media baut für einen der führenden Automobilhersteller mit ausgewählten Partnern ein europaweites Powerhouse auf – verantwortlich für alle digitalen Kanäle, inklusive Web und App. Bereit für den digitalen Vertrieb von Fahrzeugen und Services von morgen.

     

    Dabei werden agile Arbeitsmethoden entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette – von Creative Briefing bis hin zur Aktivierung in CRM oder Media – eingeführt. Berylls ist Visionär und Impulsgeber sowie Umsetzer und Change Agent.

     

    Mitarbeiter von Berylls Mad Media haben bereits erfolgreich digitale Marketing-Transformationen für etablierte sowie “New Entrants” der Automobilitätsindustrie umgesetzt.

    WE @BMM

    EIN TEAM.

    KREATION & INNOVATION.

    Nikolas Schoenenwald

    Nikolas Schoenenwald

    Associate
    Jede Organisation wünscht sich ein gutes Markenerlebnis, aber „gut“ ist für jeden Kunden unterschiedlich. Wo andere ein Problem sehen, sehen wir Potenzial. Wir schaffen Intimität zwischen Organisation und Kunde – pragmatisch, nachhaltig und datengetrieben.
    Lukas Koch

    Lukas Koch

    Associate
    Wenn ein Team intelligenter Automobil- und Mobilitätsenthusiasten die Köpfe zusammensteckt und Lösungen für die drängendsten Fragen der Branche findet, weiß man, dass man seine Berufung gefunden hat. Bei Berylls Mad Media kann ich meine Leidenschaft für Automotive und Marketing täglich in die Tat umsetzen!
    Nikolai Dausch

    Nikolai Dausch

    Associate
    Die Zukunft mitzugestalten und früher Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen - but different. In spannenden Projekten erzielen wir durch Teamleistung Resultate, deren konkrete Outputs messbar, anschaubar und erlebbar werden.
    Sascha Kurth

    Sascha Kurth

    Senior Associate
    Wir erschaffen datengetriebene, sich ständig selbst optimierende Marketing Organisationen, bestehend aus Menschen, Daten und Technologie, die messbare Erfolge und Glücksgefühle erzeugen. Datengetrieben, but different.
    Marian Asche

    Marian Asche

    Senior Associate
    Wir reden nicht nur drüber, wir bringen die PS auch auf die Straße –direkt, always-on, live vor Kunde. Mit agilen Methoden und Tools steuern wir die Umsetzung in den cross-funktionalen Teams noch effektiver und effizienter.
    Carola Nekovar

    Carola Nekovar

    Associate
    Mit Berylls Mad Media bewegen wir uns über die Erstellung von strategischen Konzepten hinaus in die Umsetzung von großartigen kreativen Ideen. Es ist eine spannende Herausforderung, mit vielen Kolleginnen & Kollegen aus unterschiedlichen Märkten eng zusammenzuarbeiten und Kunden zu helfen, erfolgreich mit ihren jeweiligen Zielgruppen zu kommunizieren. Die unmittelbare Wirkung unserer Arbeit zu sehen, ist das, was sie so lohnend macht.
    Maximilian Möller

    Maximilian Möller

    Principal
    Customer Experience schafft keinen Wert, wenn sie nicht implementiert ist. Wir kreieren überragende Markenerlebnisse und orchestrieren alle Aktivitäten im Hintergrund, um diese auch zu implementieren. Wir verbinden Menschen, Daten und Technologie zu einer neuen Kreativität, but different.
    Henry Lundt

    Henry Lundt

    Senior Associate
    Berylls vereint unterschiedlichste Charaktere mit einzigartigem Know-How. Gemeinsam Lösungen für die Herausforderungen der Automobility Kunden zu erarbeiten, ist sehr spannend und macht viel Freude!
    Diana Kwiatkowski

    Diana Kwiatkowski

    Executive Assistant
    Berylls Mad Media - das scheinbar Gegebene hinterfragen - das Gewohnte neu denken - einen anderen Weg beschreiten - einfach, „but different“ überzeugen!
    Jonas Wagner

    Jonas Wagner

    Executive Partner
    Die Kombination aus Strategie, Creative, Technologie und Performance ist explosiv; aber genau das macht es aus, um Konzepte in echte Kundenerlebnisse und messbare Erfolge umzusetzen.

    MANAGEMENT.

    UNSERE STRATEGEN.

    JONAS WAGNER

    Geschäftsführer

    jonas.wagner@berylls.com

    MAXIMILIAN MÖLLER

    Principal

    maximilian.moeller@berylls.com

    KEINE ZEIT DIESE WEBSITE ZU LESEN?

    SPRECHEN SIE
    DIREKT MIT UNS.

    Ihr Berylls-Team.

    T +49-89-710 410 40-0

    F +49-89-710 410 40-99

    info@berylls.com