Berylls - making automobility viable
AWARDS

BERYLLS WINS HIDDEN CHAMPION AWARD FOR THE SECOND TIME IN A ROW.

For the first time in the history of the famous Hidden Champion Awards, a champion has successfully defended its title – Berylls. The competition is held every three years, and after winning in 2015 we took the award again in 2018. In two categories – First Place in customer satisfaction rankings, and First Place in the automotive category.
Coming in first in a field of 16,000 German consulting firms is no mean feat. Doing it twice in a row is extraordinary. And winning twice in a row not just in your own industry, but also as the overall customer satisfaction category – that’s truly a major accomplishment.
Valued clients, these awards belong to you and your teams at least as much as to us. It is with you that we did big projects and developed innovative products. We listened to each other, learned together, and found ways to ensure your company’s success and put it on the road to a bright future. We are all champions.

WEIGHTY AWARDS.

In the world of consulting, the Hidden Champion Award is particularly coveted, since it is based entirely on feedback from clients and industry experts. All persons surveyed are decision makers, and 80 percent of them are executives, directors, persons with budget authority and project leaders. Men and women whose opinions carry weight. Thank you.
In the world of consulting, the Hidden Champion Award is particularly coveted, since it is based entirely on feedback from clients and industry experts. All persons surveyed are decision makers, and 80 percent of them are executives, directors, persons with budget authority and project leaders. Men and women whose opinions carry weight. Thank you.

2015 …

Of the smaller management consulting firms, only a few enjoy sustained success in the face of competition from the big firms. It requires outstanding visionary, analytical, and executional abilities. In 2015, just four years after our founding, these abilities brought us the two most coveted Hidden Champion Awards – the one for the automotive industry we work in, and the overall award for highest client satisfaction.

2018 …

Three years have passed. We’re growing, and few others stay abreast of the transformation of the automotive industry as rigorously as we do. We know that when everything is in flux, caution is not the answer – foresight is. So we are visionaries for our clients, looking ahead but without losing our grounding in reality or forgetting the here and now. In 2018, that brought us the two top awards of the Hidden Champion competition, the award for our industry and the “Prize of Prizes” for customer satisfaction.

TWO TOP SPOTS FPR BERYLLS.

2018 OVERALL WINNER

Companies and their decision-makers advised by Berylls were significantly more satisfied than clients of other consulting firms. 1st place in customer satisfaction!

TOP 5 AUTOMOTIVE 2018

Berylls has constantly stayed abreast of the transformation in the automotive world. We know the changing rules of the game, the business models, processes and technologies like no other.The result: 1st place!
QUOTE
“BERYLLS HAS ACHIEVED SOMETHING UNIQUE.”
Prof. Dietmar Fink, Bianka Knoblach
Founder and Director Wissenschaftliche Gesellschaft für Management und Beratung
© Stephanos Notopolous
“BERYLLS HAS ACHIEVED SOMETHING UNIQUE.”
Prof. Dietmar Fink, Bianka Knoblach
Founder and Director Wissenschaftliche Gesellschaft für Management und Beratung
© Stephanos Notopolous

WE’RE GROWING. SO IS OUR WALL OF FAME.

Paralleling our growth, we are accumulating awards. In addition to prizes for our general consulting work, we have received recognition for successful projects and innovative products.
For example, the German Design Council gave our Lifestyle Configurator for Mercedes-Benz 2016 the Automotive Brand Contest Award and called it “Best of the Best” in the Digital category. In late 2017 Wirtschaftswoche recognized us with three “Best of Consulting” Awards, including for Digital Anticipation, an innovative customer loyalty instrument we did for and with Mercedes-Benz. As if that weren’t enough, on top of that we also won the Red Dot Design Award. Pure joy.
Paralleling our growth, we are accumulating awards. In addition to prizes for our general consulting work, we have received recognition for successful projects and innovative products.
For example, the German Design Council gave our Lifestyle Configurator for Mercedes-Benz 2016 the Automotive Brand Contest Award and called it “Best of the Best” in the Digital category. In late 2017 Wirtschaftswoche recognized us with three “Best of Consulting” Awards, including for Digital Anticipation, an innovative customer loyalty instrument we did for and with Mercedes-Benz. As if that weren’t enough, on top of that we also won the Red Dot Design Award. Pure joy.

DR. JAN BURGARD

Partner
T +49-89-710 410 40-0
info@berylls.com

XingLinkedIn

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Berylls Strategy Advisors – Modern Premium Automotive Consulting
AWARDS

ZUM ZWEITEN MAL IN FOLGE: BERYLLS HOLT DEN HIDDEN CHAMPION AWARD.

Zum ersten Mal in der Geschichte des renommierten Hidden Champion Awards konnte mit Berylls der Sieger des letzten Wettbewerbs seinen Titel verteidigen. Nach 2015 – der Wettbewerb wird im 3-Jahres-Rhythmus ausgetragen – holten wir uns auch 2018 den Sieg. Und das gleich doppelt: Platz 1 im Kundenzufriedenheitsranking und Platz 1 in der Kategorie Automotive.
Sich in einem Umfeld von 16.000 deutschen Beratungsfirmen durchzusetzen, ist gar nicht so einfach. Es zweimal hintereinander zu schaffen, schon deutlich schwerer. Aber zweimal in Folge nicht nur seine Branche zu gewinnen, sondern auch als Gesamtsieger in Sachen Kundenzufriedenheit die Bühne zu verlassen – das ist dann wirklich etwas Besonderes.
Liebe Kunden, diese Awards gehören Ihnen und Ihren Teams mindestens so sehr wie uns. Mit Ihnen zusammen haben wir wichtige Projekte realisiert und innovative Produkte entwickelt, wir haben uns gegenseitig zugehört, gemeinsam gelernt und Wege gefunden, die Ihren Unternehmenserfolg sichern und Weichen für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft stellen. Wir alle sind Champions.

AWARDS VON HÖCHSTER AUSSAGEKRAFT.

Der Hidden Champion Award gilt in der Beratungswelt als besonders begehrenswert – beruht er doch ausschließlich auf Rückmeldungen von Kunden und Industrieexperten selbst. Befragt wurden nur Entscheidungsträger, davon über 80 Prozent Vorstände, Geschäftsführer, Budgetverantwortliche und Projektleiter. Männer und Frauen, deren Worte Gewicht haben. Danke.
Der Hidden Champion Award gilt in der Beratungswelt als besonders begehrenswert – beruht er doch ausschließlich auf Rückmeldungen von Kunden und Industrieexperten selbst. Befragt wurden nur Entscheidungsträger, davon über 80 Prozent Vorstände, Geschäftsführer, Budgetverantwortliche und Projektleiter. Männer und Frauen, deren Worte Gewicht haben. Danke.

2015 …

Nur wenige kleinere Managementberatungen treten erfolgreich und nachhaltig gegen die Großen des Marktes an. Die Voraussetzungen dafür sind herausragende Fähigkeiten als Vordenker, Analytiker und Umsetzer. Mit diesen Fähigkeiten gewannen wir bereits 2015 – nur vier Jahre nach unserer Gründung – die beiden begehrtesten Hidden Champion Awards: den unserer Branche Automotive und den des Gesamtsiegers mit den zufriedensten Kunden.

2018 …

Drei Jahre später. Wir wachsen und gehen die Transformation der Automobilindustrie so konsequent mit wie nur wenige andere. Wir wissen: Wenn sich alles wandelt, ist nicht Vorsicht gefragt, sondern Vorausschauen. Für unsere Kunden sind wir Vordenker – ohne abzuheben oder die Gegenwart zu vergessen. Dafür gab es auch 2018 die beiden Top-Awards des Hidden Champion Wettbewerbs: den der Branche und den „Preis der Preise“ für Kundenzufriedenheit.

ZWEI SPITZENPLÄTZE FÜR BERYLLS.

GESAMTSIEGER 2018

Von Berylls beratene Unternehmen bzw. deren Entscheidungsträger waren signifi kant zufriedener als die Kunden anderer Beratungen. Platz 1 in Kundenzufriedenheit!

TOP 5 AUTOMOTIVE 2018

Berylls ist die Transformation der automobilen Welt konsequent mitgegangen. Und kennt ihre „Spielregeln“, Geschäftsmodelle, Prozesse und Technologien wie kein Anderer. Platz 1.
ZITAT
“BERYLLS IST ETWAS EINMALIGES GELUNGEN.”
Prof. Dietmar Fink, Bianka Knoblach
Gründer und Geschäftsführerin Wissenschaftliche Gesellschaft für Management und Beratung
© Stephanos Notopolous
“BERYLLS IST ETWAS EINMALIGES GELUNGEN.”
Prof. Dietmar Fink, Bianka Knoblach
Gründer und Geschäftsführerin Wissenschaftliche Gesellschaft für Management und Beratung
© Stephanos Notopolous

WIR WACHSEN. UNSERE WALL OF FAME WÄCHST MIT.

Parallel zu unserem Wachstum nehmen auch die Auszeichnungen zu. Neben den Awards für unsere generelle Beratungsarbeit kommen Preise für erfolgreiche Projekte und innovative Produkte hinzu.
So zeichnete der Rat für Formgebung unseren Lifestyle Konfigurator für Mercedes-Benz 2016 mit dem Automotive Brand Contest und der Auszeichnung „Best of the Best“ im Bereich Digital aus. Und Ende 2017 verlieh uns die Wirtschaftswoche gleich drei „Best of Consulting“ Awards – unter anderem für die Digitale Vorfreude, ein innovatives Kundenbindungsinstrument für und mit Mercedes-Benz. Und als ob das noch nicht genug wäre, gab es den Red Dot Design Award on top. Freude pur.
Parallel zu unserem Wachstum nehmen auch die Auszeichnungen zu. Neben den Awards für unsere generelle Beratungsarbeit kommen Preise für erfolgreiche Projekte und innovative Produkte hinzu.
So zeichnete der Rat für Formgebung unseren Lifestyle Konfigurator für Mercedes-Benz 2016 mit dem Automotive Brand Contest und der Auszeichnung „Best of the Best“ im Bereich Digital aus. Und Ende 2017 verlieh uns die Wirtschaftswoche gleich drei „Best of Consulting“ Awards – unter anderem für die Digitale Vorfreude, ein innovatives Kundenbindungsinstrument für und mit Mercedes-Benz. Und als ob das noch nicht genug wäre, gab es den Red Dot Design Award on top. Freude pur.
CASE
DIGITALE VORFREUDE.
Vielfach ausgezeichnet, unter anderem mit dem Red Dot Award 2017 für außergewöhnliche Kreativität und stilbildendes Design, wurde die „Digitale Vorfreude“ von Mercedes-Benz: Mit ihr können Kunden die Entstehung ihres neuen Autos nahezu in Echtzeit begleiten – ein Pionierwerk für echten 1:1-Kundennutzen.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
DIGITALE VORFREUDE.
Vielfach ausgezeichnet, unter anderem mit dem Red Dot Award 2017 für außergewöhnliche Kreativität und stilbildendes Design, wurde die „Digitale Vorfreude“ von Mercedes-Benz: Mit ihr können Kunden die Entstehung ihres neuen Autos nahezu in Echtzeit begleiten – ein Pionierwerk für echten 1:1-Kundennutzen.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau

DR. JAN BURGARD

Partner
T +49-89-710 410 40-0
info@berylls.com

XingLinkedIn

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER