Berylls Strategy Advisors – Modern Premium Automotive Consulting
FOCUS

EVERYTHING IS CHANGING. INCLUDING CONSULTING.

The automotive industry is changing. If you want to still be successful tomorrow, you need to be ready for changes and new business models.
At the same time, traditional business fields need to be protected and your identity maintained. It’s a tightrope that few can walk alone. And that redefines the demands placed on a automotive strategy consulting firm.
We aren’t merely able to cope with this cultural shift – it’s what drives our work. We are transformers, a source of ideas and visionaries for an industry in transition. And just as we are visionaries who shape the future with the big manufacturers, we are also focused doers who optimize the processes of – for example – a family-owned company in the supplier industry. Our concentration on the automotive industry and the automotive experience of our consultants makes us equal partners who are familiar with everything from profit margin pressure to autonomous driving. And who enjoy the practical execution as much as the disruptive idea.
CLIENTS

THE MOST IMPORTANT THING: OUR CLIENTS.

We advise executives, CEOs, top managers and investors in the automotive industry, in the German-speaking countries and around the world, wherever cars are built. Over the years, in countless projects we have helped clients cope with crises, acquire companies, generate growth, and implement strategic realignments. It has been intense and exciting, and we have always enjoyed it immensely, personally as well as professionally. For this, we are very thankful to our clients.

CAR
MANUFACTURER

PASSENGER CARS
AND COMMERCIAL
VEHICLES

AUTOMOTIVE
SUPPLIERS

MANUFACTURERS
AND SERVICE PROVIDERS

MOBILITY SERVICE
PROVIDERS

ESTABLISHED &
START-UPS

INVESTORS

BANKS & PRIVATE
EQUITY

CAR
MANUFACTURER

PASSENGER CARS
AND COMMERCIAL
VEHICLES

MOBILITY SERVICE
PROVIDERS

ESTABLISHED &
START-UPS

AUTOMOTIVE
SUPPLIERS

MANUFACTURERS
AND SERVICE PROVIDERS

INVESTORS

BANKS & PRIVATE
EQUITY
TOPICS

RECOGNIZING AND EXPLOITING TRENDS – OUR FIELD OF EXPERTISE.

In the history of the automotive industry, societal, economic, technological and ecological developments have often resulted in major innovations. If you understand the megatrends of an era and its inner logic, you’ll be less surprised by future transformations. We have intensively studied these trends and their influence on the auto industry, and have made them integral building blocks of our services. Together with you we’ll find out which trends have priority for you and how we can turn them into assets for the success of your company.
STUDIE
OUR STUDIES: PROFITABLE READING.
In our study “The Revolution of Urban Mobility” we analyze the challenges of urban mobility and pognosticate a € 1600 billion market for autonomous business models by 2035. Municipalities, platorm providers and vehicle manufactures will be the big winners.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
OUR STUDIES:
PROFITABLE READING.
In our study “The Revolution of Urban Mobility” we analyze the challenges of urban mobility and pognosticate a € 1600 billion market for autonomous business models by 2035. Municipalities, platorm providers and vehicle manufactures will be the big winners.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
OUR STUDIES:
PROFITABLE
READING.
In our study “The Revolution of Urban Mobility” we analyze the challenges of urban mobility and pognosticate a € 1600 billion market for autonomous business models by 2035. Municipalities, platorm providers and vehicle manufactures will be the big winners.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
SPECTRUM

STRATEGIES FOR YOUR SUCCESS: OUR SOLUTIONS.

We’ll advise you on all the big issues of the automotive industry – with methodical excellence, expertise and a practical focus. From our network of experts you’ll get constructive solutions for all your strategic and operational challenges around customers, markets, products, mobility, technologies and value addition. Our five pillars of your success:

STRATEGY.

It’s not just about getting through the digital shift safely and soundly. For some time now it’s been about making good use of the transformation. That takes a clear strategy. With our knowledge of the industry megatrends, our detailed understanding of the automotive value chain, and our insights into the right methods, we provide customized strategic support for your path to the future.
DIGITALISATION STRATEGY
VALUE CREATION STRATEGY
GROWTH STRATEGY
MARKET AND MARKET ENTRY STRATEGIES
PRODUCT AND BRAND STRATEGY

STRATEGY.

It’s not just about getting through the digital shift safely and soundly. For some time now it’s been about making good use of the transformation. That takes a clear strategy. With our knowledge of the industry megatrends, our detailed understanding of the automotive value chain, and our insights into the right methods, we provide customized strategic support for your path to the future.
DIGITALISATION STRATEGY
VALUE CREATION STRATEGY
GROWTH STRATEGY
MARKET AND MARKET ENTRY STRATEGIES
PRODUCT AND BRAND STRATEGY

IMPLEMENTATION.

A good strategy only becomes effective after fast implementation. We help you bring new products and services to market quickly, we build new capabilities and businesses with our customers, we digitize your critical processes, and we operate new, digital services for you.
DIGITAL SERVICES & PRODUCTS
BUSINESS BUILDING
AI-BASED PROCESS AUTOMATION
CORPORATE VENTURES
SUBSCRIPTION ECONOMY

IMPLEMENTATION.

A good strategy only becomes effective after fast implementation. We help you bring new products and services to market quickly, we build new capabilities and businesses with our customers, we digitize your critical processes, and we operate new, digital services for you.
DIGITAL SERVICES & PRODUCTS
BUSINESS BUILDING
AI-BASED PROCESS AUTOMATION
CORPORATE VENTURES
SUBSCRIPTION ECONOMY

TRANSFORMATION.

The automotive industry is facing the biggest transformation in its history. If you do not want to duck these challenges, you have to adapt dynamically. As automotive specialists, we at Berylls understand how leaders need to lead others in this environment. As experienced organizational developers, we accompany them with integrated, systemic solutions to guide your organization and ensure reliable collaboration. Together, we can capture the future and generate the necessary spirit of optimism.
SYSTEM-ORIENTED
ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
TRANSFORMATIONS MANAGEMENT
STRATEGY COMPLIANT STRUCTURES
CULTURAL CHANGE
LEADERSHIP 2.0

TRANSFORMATION.

The automotive industry is facing the biggest transformation in its history. If you do not want to duck these challenges, you have to adapt dynamically. As automotive specialists, we at Berylls understand how leaders need to lead others in this environment. As experienced organizational developers, we accompany them with integrated, systemic solutions to guide your organization and ensure reliable collaboration. Together, we can capture the future and generate the necessary spirit of optimism.
SYSTEM-ORIENTED
ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
TRANSFORMATIONS MANAGEMENT
STRATEGY COMPLIANT STRUCTURES
CULTURAL CHANGE
LEADERSHIP 2.0

TRANSACTION.

When change so thoroughly pervades an industry as is currently the case with the automotive industry, mergers and acquisitions are common. But what Berylls offers in this area is not so common. During the last five years, we were involved in an automotive industry mergers & acquisitions transaction once a month on average. And the trend is rising.
MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS
TARGET SEARCH
DUE DILIGENCE
POST MERGER INTEGRATION
IPO / SALES
CORPORATE VENTURES
INCUBATION / ACCELERATION

TRANSACTION.

When change so thoroughly pervades an industry as is currently the case with the automotive industry, mergers and acquisitions are common. But what Berylls offers in this area is not so common. During the last five years, we were involved in an automotive industry mergers & acquisitions transaction once a month on average. And the trend is rising.
MERGER & ACQUISITIONS
TARGET SEARCH
DUE DILIGENCE
POST MERGER INTEGRATION
IPO / SALES
CORPORATE VENTURES
INCUBATION / ACCELERATION

PERFORMANCE.

The more things seem technically feasible, the higher are the expectations of customers and buyers in the automotive industry. These expectations can quickly become overwhelming. Our understanding of the operational challenges in the industry is unmatched, and we can help you implement more effective and efficient processes, from cost reduction to increased quality and customer focus.
PRODUCT COST REDUCTION
PROCESS OPTIMISATION
REORGANISATION
COMPLEXITY MANAGEMENT
INDIRECT AREAS
EFFICIENCY ENHANCEMENT
RESTRUCTURING
PROJECT MANAGEMENT OFFICE
PROCUREMENT OPTIMISATION

PERFORMANCE.

The more things seem technically feasible, the higher are the expectations of customers and buyers in the automotive industry. These expectations can quickly become overwhelming. Our understanding of the operational challenges in the industry is unmatched, and we can help you implement more effective and efficient processes, from cost reduction to increased quality and customer focus.
PRODUCT COST REDUCTION
PROCESS OPTIMISATION
REORGANISATION
COMPLEXITY MANAGEMENT
INDIRECT AREAS
EFFICIENCY ENHANCEMENT
RESTRUCTURING
PROJECT MANAGEMENT OFFICE
PROCUREMENT OPTIMISATION
STUDIE
BERYLLS DIGITAL VENTURES: TOTALLY DIGITAL.
Digital is omnipresent. And challenges the automotive industry. We accept this development as an extension of our consulting services. In each of our projects and assignments we always think “digitally”. In addition, in Berlin, the capital of disruptive strategies, we have founded a unit that does nothing but rethink and transform our customers’ business models for a digital future.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
BERYLLS DIGITAL VENTURES: TOTALLY DIGITAL.
Digital is omnipresent. And challenges the automotive industry. We accept this development as an extension of our consulting services. In each of our projects and assignments we always think “digitally”. In addition, in Berlin, the capital of disruptive strategies, we have founded a unit that does nothing but rethink and transform our customers’ business models for a digital future.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
BENEFIT

IF YOU TALK ABOUT CARS, YOU HAVE TO TALK ABOUT BERYLLS.

For many automotive companies we are the first and most important partner when innovation strategies are needed. All of them trust our deep industry experience and the certainty of our proven methods. They also appreciate our natural grasp of the digital products and services of tomorrow. We’re also often engaged for decidedly critical issues. And state of the art expertise and good value for money are not mutually exclusive – our clients make use of our partner network, and instead of expensive generalists we provide the right people for each task.
And they get them locally – our presence in the auto industry centers in Europe, North America and China is a reflection of our comprehensive project experience in all of the important auto markets of the world.
CASESTUDY
DISRUPTIVE: THE LIFESTYLE CONFIGURATOR.
What if you could configure your car, not based on technical data, but on your personality and individual lifestyle? Working from this question, together with Mercedes-Benz and partners we developed a new kind of Lifestyle Configurator that gives customer dialog a whole new form. It’s a good example of how at Berylls we “think differently.” And it has won many awards.
button_dunkelblaubutton_blau
DISRUPTIVE: THE LIFESTYLE CONFIGURATOR.
What if you could configure your car, not based on technical data, but on your personality and individual lifestyle? Working from this question, together with Mercedes-Benz and partners we developed a new kind of Lifestyle Configurator that gives customer dialog a whole new form. It’s a good example of how at Berylls we “think differently.” And it has won many awards.
button_dunkelblaubutton_blau
CONTACT
T +49-89-710 410 40-0
F +49-89-710 410 40-99
info@berylls.com

YOUR BERYLLS-TEAM

YOUR BERYLLS-TEAM

Berylls Strategy Advisors – Modern Premium Automotive Consulting
FOKUS

ALLES VERÄNDERT SICH. AUCH BERATUNG.

Die Automobilindustrie befindet sich im Wandel. Wer auch morgen noch erfolgreich unterwegs sein will, muss bereit sein für Veränderungen und neue Geschäftsmodelle.
Zugleich müssen traditionelle Geschäftsfelder abgesichert und Identität bewahrt werden. Eine Gratwanderung, die alleine kaum zu bewerkstelligen ist. Und die auch das Anforderungsprofil an einen strategischen Automobil-Berater neu definiert.
Wir sind diesem Kulturwandel nicht nur gewachsen. Er ist der Motor unserer Arbeit. Wir sind Transformateure, Impulsgeber und Vordenker für eine Branche im Umbruch. Aber so, wie wir visionär mit den großen Herstellern Zukunft gestalten, so fokussiert bauen wir ein neues digitales Servicegeschäft auf oder optimieren die Prozesse eines Familienunternehmens der Zuliefererindustrie. Unsere Ausrichtung auf die Automobilindustrie und die Auto-Erfahrung unserer Berater machen uns zu einem unternehmerischen Partner auf Augenhöhe, dem zwischen Margendruck und Autonomem Fahren nichts fremd ist. Und der die praktische Umsetzung genauso liebt wie die disruptive Idee.
KUNDEN

DAS WICHTIGSTE ZU BEGINN: UNSERE KUNDEN.

Wir beraten Vorstände, Geschäftsführer, Top-Manager und Investoren der Automobilindustrie im deutschsprachigen Raum sowie weltweit dort, wo Autos entstehen. In den vergangenen Jahren haben wir in zahllosen Projekten dazu beigetragen, Krisen zu überwinden, Firmen zu akquirieren, Wachstum zu generieren oder strategische Neuausrichtungen umzusetzen. Für diese intensive und spannende Zusammenarbeit, die fachlich wie menschlich immer prägend war, sind wir außerordentlich dankbar.

AUTOMOBIL-
HERSTELLER

PKW UND NFZ

AUTOMOBIL-
ZULIEFERER

HERSTELLER &
DIENSTLEISTER

MOBILITÄTS-
DIENSTLEISTER

ETABLIERTE &
START-UPS

INVESTOREN

BANKEN &
PRIVATE EQUITY

AUTOMOBIL-
HERSTELLER

PKW UND NFZ

MOBILITÄTS-
DIENSTLEISTER

ETABLIERTE
& START-UPS

AUTOMOBIL-
ZULIEFERER

HERSTELLER &
DIENSTLEISTER

INVESTOREN

BANKEN &
PRIVATE EQUITY
THEMEN

TRENDS ERKENNEN UND NUTZEN: UNSERE THEMENFELDER.

In der Geschichte der Automobilindustrie haben gesellschaftliche, wirtschaftliche, technologische und ökologische Entwicklungen immer wieder zu maßgeblichen Innovationen geführt. Wer die Megatrends dieser Epochen und ihre innere Logik kennt, lässt sich von künftigen Transformationsthemen weniger überraschen. Diese Themen und ihren Einfluss auf die Autobranche haben wir intensiv untersucht – und sie zu integralen Bausteinen unseres Leistungsangebots gemacht. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen finden wir heraus, welche Felder für Sie Priorität haben und wie wir Sie für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens nutzbar machen.
LOHNEND: UNSERE STUDIEN.
In unserer Studie „The Revolution of Urban Mobility“ analysieren wir die Herausforderungen urbaner Mobilität weltweit und prognostizieren für 2035 einen Markt von 1.600 Mrd Euro für Geschäftsmodelle rund um die autonome Mobilität. Kommunen und Kunden sind die großen Gewinner.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
LOHNEND:
UNSERE STUDIEN.
In unserer Studie „The Revolution of Urban Mobility“ analysieren wir die Herausforderungen urbaner Mobilität weltweit und prognostizieren für 2035 einen Markt von 1.600 Mrd Euro für Geschäftsmodelle rund um die autonome Mobilität. Kommunen und Kunden sind die großen Gewinner.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
LOHNEND:
UNSERE STUDIEN.
In unserer Studie „The Revolution of Urban Mobility“ analysieren wir die Herausforderungen urbaner Mobilität weltweit und prognostizieren für 2035 einen Markt von 1.600 Mrd Euro für Geschäftsmodelle rund um die autonome Mobilität. Kommunen und Kunden sind die großen Gewinner.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
SPEKTRUM

STRATEGIEN FÜR IHREN ERFOLG: UNSERE LÖSUNGEN

Wir beraten Sie zu allen Top-Themen der Automobilindustrie – methodisch exzellent, kompetent und praxistauglich. Aus unserem Experten-Netzwerk erhalten Sie konstruktive Lösungen zu allen strategischen und operativen Herausforderungen rund um Kunden, Märkte, Produkte, Mobilität, Technologien und Wertschöpfung – und die tatkräftige Unterstützung, die erarbeiteten Strategien auch umzusetzen. Dies sind unsere fünf Säulen für Ihren Erfolg:

STRATEGIE.

Es geht nicht nur darum, heil durch den digitalen Wandel zu kommen. Entscheidend ist längst, die Wellen der Transformation gezielt zu nutzen. Dies erfordert eine klare Strategie: Mit unserem Wissen um die Megatrends der Branche, den Detailkenntnissen zur automobilen Wertschöpfungskette und unserem Know-how der richtigen Methoden bieten wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte strategische Unterstützung für Ihren Weg in die Zukunft.
DIGITALISIERUNGSSTRATEGIEN
WERTSCHÖPFUNGSSTRATEGIEN
WACHSTUMSSTRATEGIEN
MARKT- UND MARKTEINTRITTSSTRATEGIEN
PRODUKT- UND MARKENSTRATEGIEN

STRATEGIE.

Es geht nicht nur darum, heil durch den digitalen Wandel zu kommen. Entscheidend ist längst, die Wellen der Transformation gezielt zu nutzen. Dies erfordert eine klare Strategie: Mit unserem Wissen um die Megatrends der Branche, den Detailkenntnissen zur automobilen Wertschöpfungskette und unserem Know-how der richtigen Methoden bieten wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte strategische Unterstützung für Ihren Weg in die Zukunft.
DIGITALISIERUNGSSTRATEGIEN
WERTSCHÖPFUNGSSTRATEGIEN
WACHSTUMSSTRATEGIEN
MARKT- UND MARKTEINTRITTSSTRATEGIEN
PRODUKT- UND MARKENSTRATEGIEN

UMSETZUNG.

Eine gute Strategie wird erst durch eine schnelle Umsetzung richtig wirksam. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, neue Produkte und Dienstleistungen schnell in den Markt zu bringen, bauen gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden neue Fähigkeiten und Geschäfte auf, digitalisieren Ihre kritischen Prozesse und betreiben neue, digitale Dienste für Sie.
DIGITALE DIENSTE & PRODUKTE
BUSINESS BUILDING
KI-BASIERTE PROZESSAUTOMATION
CORPORATE VENTURES
SUBSCRIPTION ECONOMY

UMSETZUNG.

Eine gute Strategie wird erst durch eine schnelle Umsetzung richtig wirksam. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, neue Produkte und Dienstleistungen schnell in den Markt zu bringen, bauen gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden neue Fähigkeiten und Geschäfte auf, digitalisieren Ihre kritischen Prozesse und betreiben neue, digitale Dienste für Sie.
DIGITALE DIENSTE & PRODUKTE
BUSINESS BUILDING
KI-BASIERTE PROZESSAUTOMATION
CORPORATE VENTURES
SUBSCRIPTION ECONOMY

TRANSFORMATION.

Die Automobilindustrie steht vor der größten Transformation ihrer Geschichte. Wer sich vor diesen Herausforderungen nicht wegducken will, muss sich dynamisch anpassen. Wir von Berylls verstehen als Automotive-Spezialisten, wie Führungskräfte sich selbst und andere in diesem Umfeld führen müssen. Als erfahrene Organisationsentwickler begleiten wir sie mit integrierten, systemischen Lösungen, um Ihrer Organisation Richtung zu geben und für verlässliche Zusammenarbeit zu sorgen. Gemeinsam machen wir Zukunft erfassbar und erzeugen die notwendige Aufbruchstimmung.
SYSTEMORIENTIERTE
ORGANISATIONSENTWICKLUNG
TRANSFORMATIONS MANAGEMENT
STRATEGIEGERECHTE STRUKTUR
KULTURELLER WANDEL
WIRKSAME FÜHRUNG 2.0

TRANSFORMATION.

Die Automobilindustrie steht vor der größten Transformation ihrer Geschichte. Wer sich vor diesen Herausforderungen nicht wegducken will, muss sich dynamisch anpassen. Wir von Berylls verstehen als Automotive-Spezialisten, wie Führungskräfte sich selbst und andere in diesem Umfeld führen müssen. Als erfahrene Organisationsentwickler begleiten wir sie mit integrierten, systemischen Lösungen, um Ihrer Organisation Richtung zu geben und für verlässliche Zusammenarbeit zu sorgen. Gemeinsam machen wir Zukunft erfassbar und erzeugen die notwendige Aufbruchstimmung.
SYSTEMORIENTIERTE
ORGANISATIONSENTWICKLUNG
TRANSFORMATIONS MANAGEMENT
STRATEGIEGERECHTE STRUKTUR
KULTURELLER WANDEL
WIRKSAME FÜHRUNG 2.0

TRANSAKTION.

Wo der Wandel eine Branche so sehr konstituiert wie aktuell die Automobilindustrie, sind Übernahmen, Allianzen und Fusionen an der Tagesordnung. Dennoch ist es nicht alltäglich, was Berylls in diesem Bereich geleistet hat: Im Schnitt der letzten fünf Jahre waren wir jeden Monat in eine Mergers & Acquisitions-Transaktion in der Autoindustrie involviert. Tendenz steigend.
MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS
TARGET SEARCH
DUE DILIGENCE
POST MERGER INTEGRATION
IPO / VERKAUF
CORPORATE VENTURES
INCUBATION / ACCELERATION

TRANSAKTION.

Wo der Wandel eine Branche so sehr konstituiert wie aktuell die Automobilindustrie, sind Übernahmen, Allianzen und Fusionen an der Tagesordnung. Dennoch ist es nicht alltäglich, was Berylls in diesem Bereich geleistet hat: Im Schnitt der letzten fünf Jahre waren wir jeden Monat in eine Mergers & Acquisitions-Transaktion in der Autoindustrie involviert. Tendenz steigend.
MERGER & ACQUISITIONS
TARGET SEARCH
DUE DILIGENCE
POST MERGER INTEGRATION
IPO / VERKAUF
CORPORATE VENTURES
INCUBATION / ACCELERATION

PERFORMANCE.

Je mehr technologisch machbar erscheint, umso größer werden die Anforderungen von Kunden und Partnern an die Automobilindustrie. Dieser Anspruch kann schnell überfordern. Wir kennen die operativen Nöte der Branche wie kein zweites Beratungsunternehmen und unterstützen Sie – von der Prozesskostensenkung bis zur Reorganisation – bei der Umsetzung effektiverer und effizienterer Prozesse bis hin zur digitalen Automatisierung.
PRODUKTKOSTENSENKUNG
PROZESSOPTIMIERUNG
REORGANISATION
KOMPLEXITÄTSMANAGEMENT
INDIREKTE BEREICHE
EFFIZIENZSTEIGERUNG
RESTRUKTURIERUNG
PROJEKT MANAGEMENT OFFICE
BESCHAFFUNGSOPTIMIERUNG

PERFORMANCE.

Je mehr technologisch machbar erscheint, umso größer werden die Anforderungen von Kunden und Partnern an die Automobilindustrie. Dieser Anspruch kann schnell überfordern. Wir kennen die operativen Nöte der Branche wie kein zweites Beratungsunternehmen und unterstützen Sie – von der Prozesskostensenkung bis zur Reorganisation – bei der Umsetzung effektiverer und effizienterer Prozesse bis hin zur digitalen Automatisierung.
PRODUKTKOSTENSENKUNG
PROZESSOPTIMIERUNG
REORGANISATION
KOMPLEXITÄTSMANAGEMENT
INDIREKTE BEREICHE
EFFIZIENZSTEIGERUNG
RESTRUKTURIERUNG
PROJEKT MANAGEMENT OFFICE
BESCHAFFUNGSOPTIMIERUNG
STUDIE
BERYLLS DIGITAL VENTURES: TOTAL DIGITAL.
Digital ist allgegenwärtig. Und fordert die Automobilindustrie heraus. Dieser Entwicklung nehmen wir uns als Beratungsunternehmen in Gänze an. In jedem unserer Projekte und Aufträge denken wir „digital“ immer mit. Zusätzlich aber haben wir in Berlin, der Hauptstadt disruptiver Strategien, eine Unit gegründet, die nichts anderes tut als die Geschäftsmodelle unserer Kunden neu zu denken und zu transformieren.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
BERYLLS DIGITAL VENTURES: TOTAL DIGITAL.
Digital ist allgegenwärtig. Und fordert die Automobilindustrie heraus. Dieser Entwicklung nehmen wir uns als Beratungsunternehmen in Gänze an. In jedem unserer Projekte und Aufträge denken wir „digital“ immer mit. Zusätzlich aber haben wir in Berlin, der Hauptstadt disruptiver Strategien, eine Unit gegründet, die nichts anderes tut als die Geschäftsmodelle unserer Kunden neu zu denken und zu transformieren.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
BENEFIT

WER AUTO SAGT, MUSS AUCH BERYLLS SAGEN.

Für viele Unternehmen der Automobilindustrie sind wir der erste und wichtigste Partner für notwendige Innovationsstrategien. Sie alle vertrauen auf unsere tiefe Industrieerfahrung und Sicherheit in bewährten Methoden, schätzen aber ebenso unseren „natürlichen“ Zugang zu den digitalen Produkten und Services von morgen. Gerne werden wir auch für dezidiert kritische Themen engagiert, wobei Expertise und Preis keine Antagonisten sind: Unsere Kunden greifen auf unser Partnernetzwerk zu und erhalten – statt teurer Generalisten – die richtigen Experten für jede Aufgabe.
Und das direkt vor Ort: Unsere Präsenz in den Zentren der Autoindustrie in Europa, Nordamerika und China ist kein logistisches Feigenblatt, sondern Ausdruck unserer umfassenden Projekterfahrung in allen relevanten Automärkten der Welt.
CASESTUDY
DISRUPTIV: DER LIFESTYLE KONFIGURATOR.
Wie wäre es, wenn man sein Auto nicht von technischen Daten her konfigurieren würde, sondern auf Grundlage seiner Persönlichkeit und des individuellen Lebensstils? Aus dieser Fragestellung heraus entwickelten wir gemeinsam mit Mercedes-Benz und Partnern einen neuartigen Lifestyle Konfigurator, der in einer ganz neuen Form des Kunden-Dialogs mündet. Ein gutes Beispiel für das „Anders-Denken“ bei Berylls. Und vielfach prämiert.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
DISRUPTIV: DER LIFESTYLE KONFIGURATOR.
Wie wäre es, wenn man sein Auto nicht von technischen Daten her konfigurieren würde, sondern auf Grundlage seiner Persönlichkeit und des individuellen Lebensstils? Aus dieser Fragestellung heraus entwickelten wir gemeinsam mit Mercedes-Benz und Partnern einen neuartigen Lifestyle Konfigurator, der in einer ganz neuen Form des Kunden-Dialogs mündet. Ein gutes Beispiel für das „Anders-Denken“ bei Berylls. Und vielfach prämiert.
button_dunkelblaublaubutton_blau
KONTAKT
T +49-89-710 410 40-0
F +49-89-710 410 40-99
info@berylls.com

IHR BERYLLS-TEAM

IHR BERYLLS-TEAM